Menu

Contact

Vestre Svanholmen 4

4313 Sandnes

POB 335, 4067 Stavanger

T: +47 52 04 00 00

E: sales@cegal.com

Contact your regional office?

We are located in all the listed locations to provide our customers with single point of contact at a local level. Get in touch with us today!
Support

We aim to help our customers develop business value through technology. With passion we put our efforts into delivering World Class Service to our customers worldwide. 

E servicedesk@cegal.com

T +47 52 04 00 00

Executive Management

Responsible for strategic planning, development and overall decision making in managing and operating the Cegal organization.
Image

Svein Torgersen

Chief Executive Officer svein.torgersen@cegal.com
Image

Trym Gudmundsen

Chief Financial Officer trym.gudmundsen@cegal.com
Image

Asbjørn Tonstad

Chief Technology Officer asbjorn.tonstad@cegal.com
Image

Nina Amdal Fiskaaen

Chief Strategy Officer nina.amdal.fiskaaen@cegal.com
Image

Harald Sundalskleiv

Chief Commercial Officer harald.sundalskleiv@cegal.com
Image

Poul Erik Jensen

Chief Services Officer poul.erik.jensen@cegal.com
Image

Eirik Madland

Chief Delivery Manager eirik.madland@cegal.com
Image

Pat Cauley

Regional Manager North & South America | pat.cauley@cegal.com
Image

Mitch Sutherland

Regional Manager United Kingdom & Africa | mitch.sutherland@cegal.com